Our Staff

Dance Movement/ Performing and Visual Arts Coordinator

Michele Moore

mmoore@tmals.org


Physical Education,

Katherine Gomez

kgomez@tmals.org


Speech Teacher

P'Nina Cantor

pcantor@tmals.org


Paraprofessional

Maritza Rodriguez

mrodriguez@tmals.org


Paraprofessional

Marydalia Mendez

mmendez@tmals.org


Paraprofessional/Arts Specialist

Denise Barnes

dbarnes@tmals.org


Paraprofessional

Nakita Richards

​nakitarichards@tmals.org


Paraprofessional

Nidia Francis

nfrancis@tmals.org


Paraprofessional

Britnee Corley

​bcorley@tmals.org


​School Nurse/ Medical Professional

Jaymare Cunanan

​jcunanan@tmals.org




Principal-Dawn Brooks DeCosta

Learning Partners Model Principal

ddecosta@tmals.org


Assistant Principal - Kerri Ayn Seow

Learning Partners Model Assistant Principal
kaynseow@tmals.org


Guidance Counselor, Admissions, Student Services,

Patricia Butts
pbutts@tmals.org

Administrative Assistant, Office Manager & 
Step Team Coach, 

Barbara Jackson
bjackson@tmals.org


Office Receptionist

Tieeeshah Richardson

trichardson@tmals.org

Parent Coordinator-Craig Frierson
cfrierson@tmals.org

ExpandED Learning Time Site Director
CBO- SOBRO

Ashley Rochez
arochez@tmals.org

STEM Teacher,  UFT Chapter Chair
Pamela Patterson Moore
pmoore@tmals.org

Grade 5, Math Lead, ELA and Math Department
Anthony Hovanec

ahovanec@tmals.org

Grade 5 Teacher, Science and Social Studies Department

Lucile Middleton
​lmiddleton@tmals.org

Special Needs Teacher, ELT School Liaison
Kerri Ann Francis
​kannfrancis@tmals.org

Grade 4, SLT Chair, Learning Partners Model Teacher

Denesha Watson
dwatson@tmals.org

Grade 4, Data Coach, Peer Collaborative Teacher

Danica Ward
dward@tmals.org

​Grade 3, Learning Partners Model Teacher 

Debra Turner
dturner@tmals.org


Grade 3 Teacher

Alicia Linder 

alinder@tmals.org

​Grade 2  Teacher
Brielle Welch

bwelch@tmals.org


Grade 2 Teacher

Raechel Hillery
rhillery@tmals.org


Grade 1 Teacher
Raquel Vasquez

rvasquez@tmals.org

Grade 1 Teacher

Pamelyn Williams

pwilliams@tmals.org

Kindergarten Teacher

Loisanne Duke
lduke@tmals.org​